EventsVisits

The Abbey tells its secrets – for kids at their own pace

Sunday 10 July

A fun and sensorial tour aimed at 3-5 year-olds and their parents.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Friday 22 July

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Saturday 23 July

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Friday 29 July

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Saturday 30 July

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Friday 5 August

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Saturday 6 August

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Friday 12 August

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Saturday 13 August

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

Events

Light!

Sunday 14 August

Sound atmospheres and light projections transform the Abbey after nightfall.

Learn more

EventsVisits

The Abbey tells its secrets – for kids at their own pace

Sunday 21 August

A fun and sensorial tour aimed at 3-5 year-olds and their parents.

Learn more

Events

Chef Philippe’s recipes > Exotic fruits

Wednesday 21 September

With Chef Philippe Perrichon, follow the different recipe steps around exotic fruits.

Learn more

No event found!
See the rest