All the unusual visits, shows, concerts, conferences, exhibitions…

Monthly List

Artistic season

Exhibit “The concert revisited” > October

From Friday 1 October to Sunday 31 October

An immersive experience at the heart of music which transforms our relationship to listening.

Learn more

Artistic season

Whispers – Festival for the young

From Saturday 23 October to Wednesday 27 October

Start the Autumn holidays with shows, game trails and workshops for all the family. An à la carte programme full of emotion, encouragement, learning and creation!

Learn more

Artistic season

Exhibit “The concert revisited” > November

From Monday 1 November to Tuesday 30 November

An immersive experience at the heart of music which transforms our relationship to listening.

Learn more

Visits & activities

Monastery Produce Fair

From Saturday 13 November to Sunday 14 November

Discover and buy food, beer, wine, daily or decorative objects from abbeys and monasteries in Europe.

Learn more

Visits & activities

Special visit “Noirlac’s unique destiny in the 19th Century”

Saturday 27 November

At nightfall, between shadows and light, discover some little-known stories about the Abbey and join us for dinner in the refectory.

Learn more

Artistic season

Exhibit “The concert revisited” > December

From Wednesday 1 December to Thursday 23 December

An immersive experience at the heart of music which transforms our relationship to listening.

Learn more

No event found!