Far from the noise of the city, take time out to enjoy a guided walk and learn about the flora and fauna of the Noirlac bocage site, a Sensitive Natural Area.
“Discovery Visits” and “Themed Visits” are programmed from April to the end of October.

Consult the information in French here

Monthly List
January

February

March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
  • Artistic season
  • Visits & activities

Saturday 1 February

No Events

Sunday 2 February

No Events

Monday 3 February

No Events

Tuesday 4 February

No Events

Wednesday 5 February

No Events

Thursday 6 February

No Events

Friday 7 February

No Events

Saturday 8 February

No Events

Sunday 9 February

No Events

Monday 10 February

No Events

Tuesday 11 February

No Events

Wednesday 12 February

No Events

Thursday 13 February

No Events

Friday 14 February

No Events

Saturday 15 February

No Events

Sunday 16 February

No Events

Monday 17 February

No Events

Tuesday 18 February

No Events

Wednesday 19 February

No Events

Thursday 20 February

No Events

Friday 21 February

No Events

Saturday 22 February

No Events

Sunday 23 February

No Events

Monday 24 February

No Events

Tuesday 25 February

No Events

Wednesday 26 February

No Events

Thursday 27 February

No Events

Friday 28 February

No Events

Saturday 29 February

No Events